Sparkles and Angels' Blog



The new NC Museum of Art

I went to the re-opening celebration yesterday at the NC Museum of Art. What fun! There were concerts and performances inside and outside, the new space is full of light and serenity, and there was a lot of superb art, quite a lot of it new.

Here are some pictures I am excited to share with you. The person in the first picture is my dear friend Karen, who shares my interest in art, jewelry, ballet, and Reiki.

    

   

 

Come take a look if you live in the area. I highly recommend it!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Karen says:

    I love what you have done with this space. The pictures, the messages to the soul. and your joyful spirit. Thank you for sharing yourself with the world my friend!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 1 month ago
    • * Anonymous says:

      Thank you, dear Karen ❤ ❤ ❤

      | Reply Posted 7 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

