Sparkles and Angels' Blog



Fantasy shopping of favorites

The holidays are over, but we can still shop, especially if we indulge in fantasy shopping. So I decided to imagine what I could buy if I had an unlimited amount of money. I am starting with an item from one of my favorite Etsy shops:

Art Glass Mini Pendant Light - Blue DuoTone Drip - by wolfartglass

Isn’t that cobalt blue just enchanting and oh so soothing?

I decided then to explore wolfartglass‘s favorites, and came up with:

Berry Bowl Set - An Ode to the Abstract - by baileybowls

It’s not that I cook often, but I just love kitchenware, and this berry bowl has style!

I then came across a print from one of baileybowls‘ favorite shops:

ACEO - Blue Blue Evening - Archival Print -by shellieartist

Those beautiful blue shades again, I can’t get enough of them! And, this print features a cat and spirals, which I always adore!

Next, looking through shellieartist‘s favorites, I found another art print:

Morning Cacti & Flowers Bloom - by papersquid

That lime green color has resonated with me for about a year now, and I just love all the sweeping and swirling curves!

papersquid helped me discover this:

Fluttering Hummingbird Silhouette Necklace in Silver - by ANORIGINALJEWELRY

Just look at those clean, simple lines! I am a fan now.

ANORIGINALJEWELRY led me to:

Porcelain Lovebirds Heart Planter, Handmade pottery Made To Order - by DarriellesClayArt

In case you haven’t noticed birds are one of my favorite things 🙂 The glaze looks all shimmery, and the gentle heart shape adds even more interest.

DarriellesClayArt did not have any favorites at the time I was fantasy shopping, so I’m stopping here for now. I hope it has been as much fun for you as it has been for me, and please suggest more fantasy shopping themes, I’d love to do this again!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. All the items are lovely. Oh and I want that bowl!
    Thanks for including my print in this list :))

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

