Sparkles and Angels' Blog



Reiki, The Polarity Way Level I: a Reiki class for your growth and healing — in Raleigh, North Carolina

As some of you know already, I am a Reiki Master/Teacher as well as a jewelry designer. So I am excited and happy to announce that I will be teaching a Reiki, The Polarity Way Level I class in September.

Read on if you are interested in finding out what Reiki can do for you.

Move forward in your journey of self growth, self empowerment, and profound healing… Remember the beauty of who you are—a child of God, perfect, powerful, and lovable just as you are.

 Reiki is a simple and gentle energetic healing technique that can help us heal on all levels―physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. Polarity Therapy is another healing art designed to balance the whole person. It was founded by Dr. Randolph Stone, who combined what he considered to be the most powerful information from both the eastern and western healing modalities.

 Reiki, The Polarity Way synergistically combines aspects of Usui Reiki, Raku Kei Reiki, and Polarity principles for maximum healing potential.

 Reiki, The Polarity Way is taught by Sophie in four levels. In this life-changing and wonder-full Level I class, you will be attuned to the first degree of the Usui Reiki System of Natural Healing and to the first degree of the Raku Kei Reiki System of Natural Healing. This attunement allows you to tune in to, and to become a channel for the Reiki energy. You will learn how to give Reiki to yourself and others. You will also learn other techniques for clearing, balancing, and centering.

 Saturday, Sept. 24 2011, 10am to 6pm, & Sunday, Sept. 25, 10am to 6pm

An optional-but-recommended practice session will take place 2 or 3 weeks later from 1 to 4pm.

Location: in North Raleigh, off of Westgate Rd. (North Carolina)

The tuition is $165 if you register by September 3, 2011; $185 if you register after September 3. A $60 deposit represents your commitment and will hold your place.

Register by sending an email to sld8 [at] earthlink.net and Sophie will let you know where to send your deposit and other class info.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Age Spots says:

    Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall
    look of your web site is magnificent, as well as the content!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 5 months ago
    • Tristan, you’ve made my day. I have to say that WordPress did most of the work, as far as the appearance of the blog. This is my first blog. I will take credit for the pictures and the content 🙂 I used to be a Web site designer, so I can be a perfectionist when it comes to design.

      You might have noticed – ahem – that I haven’t posted anything in quite a while. Your encouragement might actually help me create a post soon!

      Thanks!
      Sophie

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Humberto says:

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & help other customers like its aided me. Good job.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 5 months ago
    • Thank you, Humberto! Yes, Reiki is wonderful. I’m glad we’ve both found it.
      Namaste.

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 5 months ago
  3. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you just shared this
    useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 5 months ago
    • Thank you for commenting, Erika! I just love Reiki and what it has done for me. I have also learned about Access Bars ™ over a year ago, and it’s another great energy modality. Life just gets better and better!

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 5 months ago
  4. Hurrah! At last I got a web site from where I be capable of truly
    take useful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 5 months ago
  5. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,
    you could be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark
    your blog and will eventually come back in the
    foreseeable future. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice day!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 4 months ago
    • Thank you so much! I am getting so much encouragement with this post, I am so grateful for your comment! ♥♥♥

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 4 months ago
  6. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 2 months ago
    • Thank you so much for your comment! I’ve studied Reiki with 3 different — and all wonderful — teachers, and practiced extensively on myself and others. So far I have found that that is the best way to learn 🙂

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

